This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

About Tukwila School District People

Jeffrey Baker

Executive Director of Data and Technology Services

Jazma Ball

Special Education Paraeducator

Pamela Bila

Special Education Paraeducator

Amy Brown

ECEAP Family Support Specialist

Theresa Cassell

Thorndyke Elementary Head Custodian

Alex Crawford

Special Education Para-Educator

Louis D'Andrea

Health / Fitness Teacher

Bagya Dinesh

Speech Language Pathologist

Presca DiOro

Special Education ParaEducator

Edin Djuderija

Showalter Middle School Head Custodian

Aaron Draganov

Executive Director of Human Resources & Labor Relations

Luis Escamilla

Secondary ELL Specialist & BEST Mentor Support

Pierre Gaudet

Office Assistant & Mail/Food Svc/Deliver

Maricel Haessig

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Theren Hayes

Integrated Instructional Technology Trainer

Michelle Hill

Payroll Specialist / Benefits Coordinator

Ivan Kistol

Cascade View Elementary Head Custodian

Deborah Kohr

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Board of Directors

Hsian-Yu Kuo

Director of Information Technology

Julie Lane

Special Education Paraeducator

Susan Lane

Special Education Paraeducator

Tom Layer

Foster High School Head Custodian

Shaun McMurtry

Maintenance and Operations Assistant

Heather Newman

Director of Early and Elementary Education

Julie Polwarth

Business Education and Yearbook Teacher

Rita Ruffino

Lead Cook, Thorndyke Elementary School

Margit Sorenson

Special Education ParaEducator

Patricia Timm

Special Education Para Educator

Our Schools

Cascade View
Elementary School

Elementary School

Elementary School

Middle School

High School

Red Comet
Online School