This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Tukwila School District Calendar

August 2018

Select Calendars:

August 16 Thursday

Tukwila School District

New Teacher Orientation

Thursday, August 16 - August 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Tukwila School District

FHS New Student Registration

Thursday, August 16 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 17 Friday

Tukwila School District

FHS New Student Registration

Friday, August 17 @ 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Saturday

August 19 Sunday

Tukwila School District

Counseling Office Closed - No New Student Registration for FHS

Sunday, August 19 @ 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 20 Monday

Tukwila School District

Special Education Learning Retreat

Monday, August 20 @ 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Tukwila School District

Leadership Team Retreat

Monday, August 20 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Tuesday

Tukwila School District

SAIL Team Retreat

Tuesday, August 21 - August 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 22 Wednesday

Tukwila School District

District New Student Registration

Wednesday, August 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 23 Thursday

Tukwila School District

District Gear Up

Thursday, August 23 - August 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Friday

August 25 Saturday

August 26 Sunday

August 27 Monday

Tukwila School District

Viking Crew Training

Monday, August 27 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Tuesday

Tukwila School District

Viking Crew Training

Tuesday, August 28 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Tukwila School District

7th Grade New Students Orientation

Tuesday, August 28 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Tukwila School District

8th Grade New Student Orientation

Tuesday, August 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Tukwila School District

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 28 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Wednesday

Tukwila School District

All Staff TRI Day

Wednesday, August 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 30 Thursday

Tukwila School District

Building TRI Optional Day

Thursday, August 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Tukwila School District

Staff Pictures

Thursday, August 30 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Tukwila School District

Ice Cream Social

Thursday, August 30 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 31 Friday

Our Schools

Cascade View
Elementary School

Thorndyke
Elementary School

Tukwila
Elementary School

Showalter
Middle School

Foster
High School

Red Comet
Online School